COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2015 - 2016

The Grand President and Grand First Vice President serve ex-officio on all Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

LEONARD ZASOSKI, JR. ANDREW PAPPANI

VINCENT

PIRO

LAUREN KILCULLEN

DEBORAH RODONDI

DAVID BOTTA

STEVEN FUENTES

LEONARD ROSSI, O.L.J.

ROBERT BASUINO

SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR: REV. MSGR. DANIEL CARDELLI

APOSTOLATE/CHARITY COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON: LEONARD ROSSI, O.L.J.

MEMBERS: 1. LISA CRUDO

2. MARCO GALEAZZI

3. JAMES JONES

MEMBERS AT LARGE: 6 MEMBERS TO ASSIST WITH JUDGING

SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR: REV. MSGR. DANIEL CARDELLI

AWARDS COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON: DANTE GALEAZZI

MEMBERS: 1. DAVID BOTTA

2. LAUREN KILCULLEN

MEMBER-AT-LARGE: JULIE RICHARDS

BY-LAWS AND RITUAL COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON: DAVID BOTTA

MEMBERS: 1. JODY BALESTRIERI

2. CARMEN KILCULLEN

CONVENTION DIRECTORS' COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON: ROSELYNNE JARRETT

MEMBERS: 1. DENISE ANTONOWICZ

2. JAMES JONES

LAUREN KILCULLEN
 FRANKLYN LOPES, JR.

5. DEBORAH RODONDI

MEMBER AT LARGE: ALLEN WATTS

ADVISOR: STEVEN FUENTES

ASSISTANT: NETTIE DESCALSO-DEL NERO

SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR: REV. MSGR. DANIEL CARDELLI

DEPUTY PROGRAM

CHAIRPERSON: ANDREW PAPPANI

CO-CHAIRPERSON:		VINCENT PIRO
ASSISTANTS:		 MARIA DI PAOLO CARMEN KILCULLEN ROBERT PACHINGER VINCENT PICCIOLA
EXPANSION COMMITTEE		
CHAIRPERSON:		ANNE INTERRANTE
MEMBERS:		 DONNA RAFFANTI MICHAEL ROSSI
ADVISORS:		 DAVID BOTTA CARMEN KILCULLEN
ASSISTANT:		LOUIS MAGES
FINANCE COMMITTEE		
CHAIRPERSON:		DEBORAH RODONDI
MEMBERS: GRAND TRUSTEES:	DENISE ANTONOWICZ DANTE GALEAZZI ANNE INTERRANTE	 ROBERT ACQUISTAPACE ROSELYNNE JARRETT PATRICIA MAGES
ASSISTANT:		GEORGE BACIGALUPI
The Grand Second Vice President and	d Hospitalization Committee Chairpe	rson serve ex-officio on the Finance Committee.
GIFTS OF LOVE COMMITTI	<u>EE</u>	
CHAIRPERSON:		STEVEN FUENTES
MEMBERS:		 GERALD DELFINO TERESA HELFAND
ASSISTANTS:		 PATRICIA MAGES DONNA RAFFANTI
Others to be appointed to assist w	rith judging	
HERITAGE COMMITTEE		
CHAIRPERSON:		DENISE ANTONOWICZ
MEMBERS:		 MICHAEL CANNADY FRANKLYN LOPES, JR.
MEMBERS AT LARGE:		RUSS AND LOUISE VENTO
HOSPITALIZATION COMMI	TTEE	
CHAIRPERSON:		DANTE GALEAZZI
MEMBERS:		 DENISE ANTONOWICZ (1st year) MARLENE FARBER (2nd year) DONNA HOFFMANN (1st year)

The Grand Treasurer serves ex-officio on the Hospitalization Committee.

JUDICIARY COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:	REV. MSGR. DANIEL CARDELLI
Other members may be named as needed according to the By-Laws.	
LIVE TO GIVE COMMITTEE	
CHAIRPERSON:	ROBERT BASUINO
MEMBERS:	 JANE DIANDA LARRY MARSALLI, K.L.J.
CONSULTANT:	LAURICE LEVINE
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE	
CHAIRPERSON:	NINA MALONE
MEMBERS:	 TERESA HELFAND ANNE INTERRANTE CARMEN KILCULLEN
ASSISTANTS:	 MARIA DI PAOLO PATRICIA MAGES FORREST PRICE
PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE	
CHAIRPERSON:	LAUREN KILCULLEN
MEMBERS:	 ANNE INTERRANTE DONNA RAFFANTI
MEMBER AT LARGE:	RICHARD INTERRANTE
ASSISTANT:	NETTIE DESCALSO-DEL NERO
PROOFER:	BETTY (B.G.) ZASOSKI
EX-OFFICIO:	MICHELLE FELDMAN (Bollettino Editor)
SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE	
CHAIRPERSON:	FRANKLYN LOPES, JR.
MEMBERS:	 GERALD DELFINO ROBERT DIANDA, K.S.G. CARMEN KILCULLEN
MEMBER AT LARGE:	KAREN ROSSON
ADVISOR:	DEBORAH RODONDI
Others to be appointed to assist with judging.	
TASK FORCE COMMITTEE	
CHAIRPERSON:	VINCENT PIRO
MEMBERS:	 JAMES FRIEBEL FRANKLYN LOPES, JR. PATRICIA MAGES NINA MALONE

5. ANDREW PAPPANI6. DEBORAH RODONDI

MEMBER AT LARGE:

WAYS AND MEANS COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON:

LISA CRUDO

MEMBERS:

1. FRANKLYN LOPES, JR.
2. LEONARD ROSSI, O.L.J.

MEMBER AT LARGE:

EDDIE LEONARD

ASSISTANTS:

1. PATRICIA MAGES
2. NINA MALONE

Other members may be named as needed to assist.

WORKSHOP COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON: ANDREW PAPPANI

MEMBERS: 1. ROBERT ACQUISTAPACE

2. DAVID BOTTA

7. MICHAEL ROSSI